Coaches & Staff: 2018-2019

Board of Directors:
Co-President & Director of Boys Basketball: Dee Biggs (dee.biggs -at-
Co-President & Director of Girls Basketball: David Poplyk (david.poplyk -at-
Vice President & Assistant Director of Boys Basketball: Bob Jackson (bob.jackson -at-
Vice President & Assistant Director of Girls Basketball: Sean O’Sullivan (sean.osullivan -at-
Vice President & Assistant Director of Girls Basketball: Ben Smith (ben.smith -at-
Executive Director & Commissioner of CMYBL: Josh Hammer (josh.hammer -at-

2018-2019 Coaches (head coaches may be emailed using the format
Boys 4: Head Coach Dee Biggs; Assistant Coach Sean Maturah
Boys 5 Blue: Head Coach Tom Lent; Assistant Coach Dave Harrington
Boys 5 Gold: Head Coach John Murphy; Assistant Coach Andy Hershenow
Boys 6 Blue: Head Coach Scott Apgar; Assistant Coach Eddie Flannery
Boys 6 Gold: Head Coach Bill McCullen
Boys 7 Blue: Head Coach Jon Barron; Assistant Coach Don Armstrong
Boys 7 Gold: Head Coach Nate Rivard; Assistant Coach Bob Fiore
Boys 8: Head Coach Matt Coppolino; Assistant Coach Sam Newcombe
Girls 4: Head Coach Ben Smith; Assistant Coach Trey Kellett
Girls 5 Blue: Head Coach Nick Ammendolia; Assistant Coach Andrew Chase
Girls 5 White: Head Coach Beth Chimento; Assistant Coach Brenda Simpston
Girls 6 Blue: Head Coach Stefan Baytarian; Assistant Coach Don Busiek
Girls 6 White: Head Coach Greg Maxwell; Assistant Coaches Andy Hershenow & Robin Seidman
Girls 7: Head Coach Alex Patrick; Assistant Coaches JD Head & Sean O’Sullivan
Girls 8: Head Coach Jon Bartlett; Assistant Coaches Joe Pucillo & Greg Maxwell

Administrative Staff:
Program Administrator: Deanne O’Sullivan (deannewos-at-
** Deanne handles all gym bookings through the schools and weekday team practices
Program Administrator: Cathie Dyer (cathie.dyer -at-
** Cathie handles uniforms and other team needs, gym bags, website updates, and gym lock-ups
Program Administrator: Jocelyn Woodruff (jocelyn.woodruff -at-
** Jocelyn handles player registration and paperwork/payment collection + the tournament volunteer schedule

Staff Schedulers:
Colin Plucinsky and Zach Giaconia
** Colin & Zach schedule the timers and cashiers at our games